There has been an update on how filling requests will be handled. We have multiple users trying to fill the same request so this will prevent anyone from wasting time/bandwidth on them if they are already being filled. If you can fill the Request you must 'claim' it. You can do this on the request details page and once you claim the request you have 48hrs to fill it. You can opt to remove your claim in the 48hrs, but if the time expires the request will be reset and your account marked, 5 of these non-filled requests will result in your account being disabled from filling requests.