AC/DC are officially back on the road with the first show in their Rock or Bust World Tour.

While the band did play Coachella last month, they are now considering their show at the Gelredome in Arnhem, Netherlands on Tuesday night as the true opener for the tour.

The set list for the night was mostly the same songs played at Coachella; however, the run order was changed considerably except for the final two songs of the main set and the encore. The only new song to the show was High Voltage while The Jack was removed.

Main Set

Rock Or Bust (from Rock Or Bust, 2015)
Shoot To Thrill (from Back In Black, 1980)
Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be (from Let There Be Rock, 1977)
Back In Black (from Back In Black, 1980)
Play Ball (from Rock Or Bust, 2015)
Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap (from Dirty Deeds Done Dirty Cheap, 1976)
Thunderstuck (from The Razors Edge, 1990)
High Voltage (from High Voltage, 1976)
Rock 'n' Roll Train (from Black Ice, 2008)
Hells Bells (from Back In Black, 1980)
Baptism of Fire (from Rock Or Bust, 2015)
You Shook Me All Night Long (from Back In Black, 1980)
Sin City (from Powerage, 1978)
Shot Down In Flames (from Highway To Hell, 1979)
Have A Drink On Me (from Back In Black, 1980)
T.N.T. (from High Voltage, 1976)
Whole Lotta Rosie (from Let There Be Rock, 1977)
Let There Be Rock (from Let There Be Rock, 1977)


Highway To Hell (from Highway To Hell, 1979)
For Those About To Rock (from For Those About To Rock, 1981)

To keep up to date with AC/DC follow here.

Tickets are available for all shows here and here.