If you invite a member they now have 12 hours to accept or the invitation will be deleted. Once its deleted you will have to send them a new one. Now once they accept your invitation they have 2 days to login to so contact them please once you confirm there invitation. If they don't log in their account is deleted by the site and you will lose that invitation.