No doubt by now if you're the User rank you will have noticed some major changes. Permissions have been revoked on many features and tools on DTN for the User rank. The reason is that despite the that DTN has a Bonus Points system, the mass majority of you are just accumulating points and not spending them. So if you can't be bothered to spend the points, move up a rank with promotion and contribute more to DTN we don't see why you'd need the permissions you have now lost. If you want the permissions restored to you, move up a rank, how? Spend your Bonus Points! That is what they are there for as DTN is ratioless, you spend your points to gain promotion amongst other things. Invites have also been revoked for everyone and the Wiki has been updated.