We have updated a few things on the auto-join front. You can now pick whether or not you want to be put into the announce channel when you use the bot via your user settings. To get to it, just go to "edit" in the top menu bar and then scroll down till you see the option to auto-join the announce channel and check the box.

For now no ones box is checked, so if you want this make sure you go in and check it!

I have also just decided to turn on double upload, just to celebrate nothing.