Batman - Death of the Family - The Complete Crossover 1-30

Description "Death of the Family" is a comic book story arc first published by DC Comics in 2012 featuring Batman and his family of supporting characters. The arc spans several titles featuring characters of the Batman family including: Batman, Batgirl, Batman and Robin, Catwoman, Detective Comics, Nightwing, Red Hood and the Outlaws, Suicide Squad, and Teen Titans. The story involves the return of Batman's arch-enemy, the Joker, and his plan to destroy all of the people Batman has come to rely on since their first encounter: the multiple Robins, Batgirl and Catwoman, butler Alfred Pennyworth and police chief James Gordon. The title is a reference to the classic Batman arc "A Death in the Family" (1988), in which the Joker murdered the then-current Robin, Jason Todd.